Saturday, October 1, 2016

Library (1279,1280)



Friday, September 30, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

personal messages


















Personal Messages 
15 cards in a foil-stamped envelope 
4.25x2.5inches
signed/numbered edition of 100 
self-published
2016

$20 
plus shipping:
$2 Canada
$3 USA
$6 Outside North America

contact: cinnamonfinder@gmail.com

Library (1272,1273)



Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Library (1264,1265)



Saturday, September 24, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

Library (1259,1260)



Thursday, September 22, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

cry


Library (1249,1250,1251)