Friday, May 26, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

water/sky


Library (1882,1883,1884)




Tuesday, May 23, 2017

take me


Library (1879,1880,1881)




Monday, May 22, 2017

early/late


Library (1874,1875,1876,1877,1878)






Sunday, May 21, 2017

Under the cover


Library (1871,1872,1873)




Saturday, May 20, 2017

I can talk


Library (1868,1869,1870)




Friday, May 19, 2017

Oh no


Library (1865,1866,1867)




Thursday, May 18, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Library (1856,1857,1858)




Monday, May 15, 2017

Library (1853,1854,1855)




Sunday, May 14, 2017

Library (1850,1851,1852)